GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2022 LIST OF WITHDRAWAL CANDIDATES

No. & Name of Constituency : Sardarshahar

Sr No. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	4	5
1	SANWAR MAL PARJAPAT	MALE	GEN	IND

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2022/ 9973

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma. Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Officer on Sepcial Duty Election Department Rajasthan, Jaipur

DATE: 21.11.2022