## (नियम 64 देखिए)

(साधारण निर्वाचन में उपयोग के लिए, जब स्थान सविरोध हो)

लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 के अधीन निर्वाचन परिणाम की घोषणा।

राजस्थान (राज्य) के 21-चित्तौड़गढ़ संसदीय निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से लोक सभा के लिए निर्वाचन

निर्वाचनों का संचालन नियम, 1961 के नियम 64 के साथ पठित लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 में अन्तर्विष्ट उपबंधो के अनुसरण में, मैं घोषणा करता हूं कि -

श्री **चन्द्र प्रकाश जोशी** 

61, सोमनगर द्वितीय, मधुवन, सेतीं, चित्तौड़गढ़

जो भारतीय जनता पार्टी द्वारा खड़े किए गए हैं।

उपर्युक्त निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से उस सदन में स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हो गए हैं।

स्थान :- चित्तौड़गढ़

दिनांक:- **04 जून 2024** 

(आलोक रंजन) रिदर्निंग अधिकारी 21-चित्तौडगढ़ीं संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र 2(जिला कलक्टर एवं जिला मजिस्ट्रेंट) 7 (जिला कल चित्तौडगढ़ जा जाजस्ट्रेंट)



#### Form 21 C

(See rule 64)

(For use in General Election when seat is contested)

# Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the House of the People from the **21-Chittorgarh** Parliamentary Constituency in the Rajasthan (State).

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People

Act, 1951, read with rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that -

### Shri CHANDRA PRAKASH JOSHI

### 61, Somnagar Second, Madhuwan, Senthi, Chittorgarh

sponsored by **Bharatiya Janata Party** has been duly elected to fill the seat in that House from the above constituency.

Place: Chittorgarh

Date: 4th June 2024



(ALØK RANJAN) Refurning Officer 21-Chittorgath Parliamentary constituency (District Collector & District Magistrate) Chittorgarh