Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)
Return of Election

Election to the House of the People from the <u>3-CHURU</u> parliamentary constituency in <u>Rajasthan</u> (State/Union territory).

RETURN OF ELECTION

Number of					
Serial	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	votes polled		
No.	THE STREET STREET	Bahujan Samaj Party	11271		
1	DEIRAM MEGHWAL		655474		
2	DEVENDRA JHAJHARIA	Bharatiya Janata Party	728211		
3	RAHUL KASWAN	Indian National Congress			
	GOMATI DHARAMPAL KATARIA	Bharat Rakshak Party (Democratic)	4961		
4		National Janmandal Party	1193		
5	DAULAT RAM PENSIA		675		
6	SHISHPAL SINGH RANA	Bheem Tribal Congress	567		
7	ASLAM LILGAR	Independent	668		
	NIRANJAN SINGH RATHORE	Independent			
8		Independent	1644		
9	BISAN SINGH	•	1230		
10	YUSUF ALI KHAN	Independent	1812		
11	RANVEER SINGH	Independent	5724		
	RAMESH KUMAR	Independent			
12		Independent	4559		
13	SUKHDEV				

	2222213
Total numbers of electors:	1417989
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	6656
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	1953
Total numbers of rejected votes:	
Total numbers of tendered votes:	27
I declare that :-	(Nama)

RAHUL KASWAN (Name)

of <u>Vpo- Kalari, Tehsil- Rajgarh, Distt. (raj.) 331301, Churu, Rajasthan</u> (Address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

CHURU

Date:

04-06-2024

Returning Officer
(Pushpa Satyani)
Returning Officer

Returning Officer
03-Churu, Parliamentary Constituency
(District Collector & District Magistrate, Churu)

प्ररूप 21इ

(नियम 64 देखिए)

निर्वाचन की विवरणी

03- चूरू संसदीय निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से लोक सभा के लिए निर्वाचन

क्रसं.	अभ्यर्थी का नाम	संबद्ध पार्टी	डाले गए मतों की संख्या
1.	देईराम मेघवाल	बहुजन समाज पार्टी	11271
2.	देवेन्द्र झाझड़िया	भारतीय जनता पार्टी	655474
3.	राहुल कस्वां	इंडियन नेशनल काँग्रेस	728211
4.	गोमती धर्मपाल कटारिया	भारत रक्षक पार्टी (डेमोक्रेटिक)	4961
5.	दौलत राम पेंसिया	नैशनल जनमंडल पार्टी	1193
6.	शिशपाल सिंह राणा	भीम ट्राइबल काँग्रेस	675
7.	असलम लिलगर	निर्दलीय	567
8.	निरंजन सिंह राठौड़	निर्दलीय	668
9.	बिसन सिंह	निर्दलीय	1644
10.	यूसुफ अली खाँ	निर्दलीय	1230
11.	रणवीर सिंह	निर्दलीय	1812
12.	रमेश कुमार	निर्दलीय	5724
13.	सुखदेव	निर्दलीय	4559

मतदाताओं की कुल संख्या

2222213

डाले गए विधिमान्य मतों की कुल संख्या

1417989

"इनमें से कोई नहीं (नोटा)" के लिए मतों की कुल संख्या

6656

प्रतिक्षेपित मतों की कुल संख्या

1953

निविदत्त मतों की कुल संख्या

27

मैं घोषित करती हूँ कि श्री राहुल कस्वां ग्राम पोस्ट- कालरी, तहसील- राजगढ़, जिला- चूरू (राजस्थान) 331301 उक्त स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रुप से निर्वाचित हुऐ हैं।

तारीख 04.06.2024

स्थान - चूरू

03- चूरू लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र

(जिला कलक्ट्रुपुर्व जिला मजिस्ट्रेट, चूरू, राज.)

03-पूरू लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र जिला कलक्टर एवं जिला मजिस्ट्रेट, पूर्स