ASSEMBLY GENERAL ELECTION 2023 FORM 21 E

(See rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of S-23 Rajasthan State from the 182-JAHAZPUR Assembly Constituency.

Return of Election

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	GOPICHAND MEENA	ВЈР	96933
2	DHIRAJ GURJAR	INC	96353
3	BHARATI THAKUR	BSP	1567
4	BHERU LAL REGAR	ASP(KR)	678
5	MAHAVEER PRASAD KUMAWAT	RTORP	454
6	GORDHAN	IND	532
7	DINESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	IND	1426
	Total	197943	

Total Number of Electors	247270
Total Number of Valid votes polled	197943
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above (NOTA)'	2542
Total Number of Rejected Votes	26
Total Number of Tendered Votes	28

I declare that: -

GOPICHAND MEENA

VILLAGE SARSIYA POST SARSIYA TEHSIL JAHAZPUR PIN 311201

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Govt. polytechnic College, Bhilwara

Date: 03-12-2023

(Damodar Singh)

182- Jahazp