Form 21E

(See rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Rajasthan State from the 186 BUNDI Assembly constituency.

Return of Election

| Serial | Name of Candidate | Party affiliation | No. of votes polled |
|--------|-----------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | ASHOK DOGRA | BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY | 81293 |
| 2 | KISHAN LAL | AAM AADMI PARTY | 1924 |
| 3 | SITA MEENA | BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY | 1344 |
| 4 | HARIMOHAN SHARMA | INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS | 100107 |
| 5 | RAKESH GOSWAMI | ABHINAV LOKTANTRA PARTY | 1336 |
| 6 | LAXMAN LAL | AAZAD SAMAJ PARTY (KANSHI RAM) | 2272 |
| 7. | GIRRAJ SHARMA | INDEPENDENT . | 634 |
| 8 | PRAKASH CHAND BANJARA | INDEPENDENT | 3917 |
| 9 | RAHIMUDDIN | INDEPENDENT | 766 |
| 10 | RADHESHYAM | INDEPENDENT | 995 |
| 1,1 | RUPESH SHARMA | INDEPENDENT | 39805 |
| 12 | SONAL MORALIYA | INDEPENDENT | 1233 |

Total number of electors

- 309342

Total number of valid votes polled

- 235626

Total number of votes for "None of the above (NOTA)"- 3428

Total number of rejected votes

- 222

Total number of tendered votes

- 13

I declare that—

SHRI HARIMOHAN SHARMA (Name) of H.NO. 224 GAYATRI NAGAR

BUNDI (address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place- Bundi

Date- 03.12.2023

The state of the s

Returning Officer bundi 186
Sub Divisional Magistrate, bundi

Sub Isittis Brandiffi (Rarja) Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bundi

प्ररूप 21ङ

(नियम 64देखिए)

निर्वाचन की विवरणी

186- बूंदी विधानसभा निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से राजस्थान (राज्य) की विधान सभा के लिए निर्वाचन

| क्र0सं0 | अभ्यर्थी का नाम | संबद्ध पार्टी | डाले गए मतों की संख्या |
|---------|--------------------|-------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | अशोक डोगरा | भारतीय जनता पार्टी | 81293 |
| 2 | किशन लाल | आम आदमी पार्टी | 1924 |
| 3 | सीता मीना | बह्जन समाज पार्टी | 1344 |
| 4 | हरिमोहन शर्मा | इंडियन नेशनल काँग्रेस | 100107 |
| 5 | राकेश गोस्वामी | अभिनव लोकतंत्र पार्टी | 1336 |
| 6 | तंक्ष्मण लाल | आजाद समाज पार्टी (कांशी | 2272 |
| | | राम) | |
| 7 | गिरराज शर्मा | निर्दलीय | 634 |
| 8 | प्रकाश चन्द बंजारा | निर्दलीय | 3917 |
| 9 | रहीमुद्दीन | निर्दलीय | 766 |
| 10 | राधेश्याम | निर्दलीय | 995 |
| 11 | रूपेश शर्मा | निर्दलीय | 39805 |
| 12 | सोनल मोरलिया | निर्दलीय | 1233 |

मतदाताओं की कुल संख्या

- 309342

डाले गए विधिमान्य मतों की कुल संख्या

- 235626

"इनमें से कोई नहीं (नोटा)" के लिए मतों की कुल संख्या - 3428

प्रतिक्षेपित मतों की कुल संख्या

222

निविदत्त मतों की कुल संख्या

13

में घोषित करता हूं कि श्री हरिमोहन शर्मा (नाम)

मकान नंबर 224 गायत्री नगर बूंदी (पता) उक्त स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हुए हैं।

स्थान- बूंदी

दिनांक- 03.12.2023

रिटर्निंग सिंहिन सास्) रिटर्निंग सिंहिन सास्ट्री (186)

(उपखण्ड अधिकारी एम्छु हुपसूर्य मजिस्ट्रेट, ब्न्दी)

उपखण्ड अधिकारी एवं उप**खण्ड** मंजिस्ट्रेट, बून्दी

