विधानसभा आम चुनाव 2018

प्रारूप 21 ग

(नियम 64 देखिये)

(साधारण निर्वाचन में उपयोग के लिए, जब स्थान सविरोध हो)

लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 के अधीन निर्वाचन के परिणाम की घोषणा

> 179 – सहाड़ा विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र से राजस्थान राज्य की विधानसभा के लिए निर्वाचन

निर्वाचनो का संचालन नियम, 1961 के नियम 64 के साथ पठित लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 में अन्तर्विष्ट उपबंधो के अनुसरण में, मै घोषणा करता हूं कि —

श्री कैलाश चन्द्र त्रिवेदी

मु.पो. रायपुर पनगटिया तालाब रामद्वारा के पास रायपुर, भीलवाड़ा पिन 311803

जो इंडियन नेशनल काँग्रेस (मान्यता प्राप्त / रजिस्ट्रकृत पार्टी का नाम) द्वारा खड़े किए गये ।

उपर्युक्त निर्वाचन–क्षेत्र से उस सदन में स्थान भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हो गए है ।

स्थान :राजकीय पॉलिटेक्निक महाविद्याालय, भीलवाड़ा दिनांक : 11 दिसम्बर, 2018



(अभिषेक गोयस्त)) रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर 179वस-सहाडा विधानसभा मिर्वाचन क्षेत्र (एस डी.ओअऐण्ड एस.डी.एम.) सहाडा

ASSEMBLY GENERAL ELECTION 2018 FORM-21C

(For use in General Election when seat is contested) (See rule 64)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of S-23 Rajasthan State from the 179-SAHARA Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961. I declare that -

SHRI KAILASH CHANDRA TRIVEDI

MU. PO. RAIPUR PANGHATIYA TALAB RAMDWARA KE PASS RAIPUR, BHILWARA PIN 311803

Sponsored by - INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS (Name of the recognised/registered political party)

has been duly elected to fill the seat in that House from the above constituency.

Place : Govt. polytechnic College, Bhilwara Date : 11-12-2018



(Abhishek Goyal Returning Officer 179- Sahara Assembly Consituency (SDO & SDM.), Sahara (STC) तिप खण्ड आधकार