Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 104 - Masuda

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1CHIMAN LALMBahujan Samaj Party
2NAVIN SHARMAMBharatiya Janata Party
3RAM CHANDRAMIndian National Congress
4KAILASH GURJARMLoktantrik Samajwadi Party
5GYARSI LALMIndependent
6NIHAL CHANDMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.