Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 108 - Jayal

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1CHENA RAMMBahujan Samaj Party
2MANJUFBharatiya Janata Party
3MANJU DEVIFIndian National Congress
4SATISHMNationalist Congress Party
5MOTI RAMMLok Jan Shakti Party
6CHHOTU RAMMIndependent
7MOHAN LALMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.