Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 109 - Nagaur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1KISAN SINGHMNationalist Congress Party
2GANPAT RAMMBahujan Samaj Party
3HABIBUR RAHAMANMBharatiya Janata Party
4HARENDRA MIRDHAMIndian National Congress
5BHAGARAMMBharatiya Bahujan Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.