Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 112 - Degana

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1AJAYSINGHMBharatiya Janata Party
2ANAND SINGHMBahujan Samaj Party
3RICHHPAL SINGHMIndian National Congress
4SHIVRAJ MUNDELMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
5NAND SINGHMAkhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.