Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 113 - Makrana

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ZAKIR HUSSAINMIndian National Congress
2NARAYAN RAMMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
3BHANWAR LALMBahujan Samaj Party
4SHRIRAMMBharatiya Janata Party
6MADHO RAMMIndependent
7MOHAN LALMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.