Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 124 - Shergarh

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1UMMED SINGH RATHOREMIndian National Congress
2GEETAFBahujan Samaj Party
3BABU SINGH RATHOREMBharatiya Janata Party
4KANA RAMMLok Jan Shakti Party
5KALU SINGHMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.