Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 157 - Dhariawad

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1KIKAMNationalist Congress Party
2KESHU LALMBahujan Samaj Party
3GOUTAM LAL MEENAMBharatiya Janata Party
4NAGRAJMIndian National Congress
5JAGALA MEENAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
6SHANKERMBharatiya Jan Shakti
7MANIK LALMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.