Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 181 - Shahpura

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1MAHAVEER PRASAD MOCHIMIndian National Congress
2LAXMAN LAL BAIRWAMBahujan Samaj Party
3SHRIKISHAN SONGARAMBharatiya Janata Party
4CHHAGAN LALMLok Jan Shakti Party
5LADUMBharatiya Bahujan Party
6SITARAMMIndian Justice Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.