Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Rajasthan

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 197 - Dag

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1NATHU LALMBahujan Samaj Party
2MADANLALMIndian National Congress
3RAMLAL S/O MADHO LALMBharatiya Janata Party
4ARVIND SINGHMBharatiya Jan Shakti
5RAJARAMMBharatiya Bahujan Party
6RAMKARANMAkhil Bharatiya Congress Dal (Ambedkar)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.