Skip to Main Content     |     Screen Reader Access हिंदी में देखें
Office Of the
Welcome to the official website of Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links  
Registered Unrecognised Political Parties (RUPP)


For Any Clarification, Please Contact:
1. Mr. Subhrat Sanyal, DLR - (M) 7690820054
 2. Ms. Priyanka Bharti, AO - (M) 9414123465
Accessibility Statement Copyright Policy Hyperlink Policy Site Map Privacy policy Terms & Condition Terms of Use Help ContactUs Disclaimar FAQ Feedback Procedures
                                                                               Nodal Officer: Sh. M.M.Tiwari, Jt. Chief Electoral Officer (IT)                                             Last Update On: 30/06/2022
Best Viewed in Resolution 1024x768 Information provided by office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
Web application developed by the State Level Agency - REIL (